PTA » Dads Club

Dads Club

Dads Club

 

Richard Carrell, President

 

Please contact Bricker at rcarrell@yahoo.com with any questions.

 

2019-2020 Board 

 

Richard Carrell             President                                           rpcarrell@gmail.com

Ryan Newberry            Vice President (President Elect)     RJNewberry7@gmail.com

Gibran Mahmud          Treasurer                                           gmahmud@whitestaram.com

Rick Lima                       Dad's Breakfast (Donuts & Dads)  rlima@wealthpartnersalliance.com   

Peyton Cook                 Bike Rodeo                                      Hpcook41@gmail.com

Doug Kelley                   Cafeteria                                        dkelley@capitalsouthwest.com

Patrick Malone              Cafeteria                                        pmalone@oakviewcm.com

Chase Evans                  Daddy / Daughter Dance           collinchaseevans@gmail.com

Michael Bodwell           Daddy / Daughter                         Bodwell@whitleypenn.com

Kyle Cardwell                Carnival                                           kcardwell@swinglecollins.com

Luke James                   Carnival                                           jesselukejames@gmail.com

 

The Dads Club provides opportunities throughout the year for dads to be a part of the Hyer community.  Their primary goal is to help provide a safe and secure learning environment for the students through service and volunteerism.  In addition, Dads Club has regular social events that are a great way to meet other dads in the neighborhood.  

The Dads Club provides important support for the following:  Morning Carpool Line, Cafeteria Duty, Dads Club Breakfasts, Bike Rodeo, Carnival and the Daddy-Daughter Dance.