Welcome to Hyer Elementary School!  Follow us on Facebook at Robert S. Hyer PTA and on Twitter @hyerhuskies! 

Robert S. Hyer Elementary

PTA » Fourth Grade Activities

Fourth Grade Activities

4th Grade Activities
Paige Sachs, Director

 

Welcome to 4th Grade!

This is an exciting year with lots of fun events planned for all of our 4th Grade Hyer Huskies!  This site will be a great resource for parents to navigate the last year at Hyer.  Please check back soon for meeting dates, activity information, and important plans for the year.

 

2017-18 4th Grade Activities Committee

 

Paige Sachs– 4th Grade Activities Director

hyer4thgrade@gmail.com

 

Parents’ Party – Saturday, September 23

Jeanie Denton  jeandenton@sbcglobal.net

Courtney Gilbert courtneycgilbert@gmail.com

 

Skit – Friday, March 2

Christine Danuser Christine@tatumbrown.com

Darla Haglund darlabush@hotmail.com

Courtney Laczkowski courtneygay@hotmail.com

 

Skit Lunch – Friday, March 2

Lauren Dewhirst L_dewhirst@hotmail.com

Angie Ratliff angieratliff@mac.com

 

Caravan – Wednesday, May 23

Erin Ballard erinballard@sbcglobal.net

Erika Ching ching@sbcglobal.net

 

Swim Party – Wednesday, May 23

Kristin Halsey halsey@hotmail.com

Holly Krug hollykrug@me.com

 

Picnic – Friday, May 25

Taryn Cooper taryncooper@me.com

Elizabeth McMillan elimccarty@sbcglobal.net

 

Baby Photos/Video

Deanna Carrell Deanna_carrell@yahoo.com

Courtney Westerburg cbwesterburg@gmail.com

 

T-Shirts

Courtney Gerstenhaber Gerstenhaber@sbcglobal.net

Vicki Roy vickiaroy@gmail.com

 

 

Please contact Paige Sachs for more information, paigedsachs@yahoo.com.